tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-8896133818187270253.post8819088231329784553..comments2014-07-10T00:16:43.597+08:00Comments on FOOD REVIEWS MANILA: Banzai: A Teppanyaki Theater Buffet and A GiveawayGuia Obsumhttp://www.blogger.com/profile/09791023228538515327noreply@blogger.comBlogger70125tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-8896133818187270253.post-18563842416016641882014-07-10T00:16:43.589+08:002014-07-10T00:16:43.589+08:00My favorite station is the desserts :) Girlie Camu...My favorite station is the desserts :)<br />Girlie Camungay<br />yeyecam@Yahoo.comGirlie Camungaynoreply@blogger.comtag:blogger.com,1999:blog-8896133818187270253.post-91430564797921775322014-07-09T23:55:14.539+08:002014-07-09T23:55:14.539+08:00Dessert station ( : Astra C. Alegre A_C_E_@hotmail...Dessert station ( :<br />Astra C. Alegre<br />A_C_E_@hotmail.comAstranoreply@blogger.comtag:blogger.com,1999:blog-8896133818187270253.post-58165864211933495232014-07-09T23:12:34.188+08:002014-07-09T23:12:34.188+08:00Ortigas Station ... just kidding! :D I love the SU...Ortigas Station ... just kidding! :D I love the SUSHI BAR. :)<br />Anna Maria Adona<br />anneadona@gmail.comAnna A.noreply@blogger.comtag:blogger.com,1999:blog-8896133818187270253.post-47401321633436377592014-07-09T21:05:20.565+08:002014-07-09T21:05:20.565+08:00The tonkatsu station :))) Aegeane Mikka Brioso aeg...The tonkatsu station :)))<br />Aegeane Mikka Brioso<br />aegeanebrioso@ymail.comAegeane Mikka Briosonoreply@blogger.comtag:blogger.com,1999:blog-8896133818187270253.post-23915183223227302372014-07-09T14:12:42.215+08:002014-07-09T14:12:42.215+08:00The Dessert Station Ferdinand Tambungui ferdinand....The Dessert Station<br />Ferdinand Tambungui<br />ferdinand.tambungui@gmail.comsymbian80http://www.facebook.com/people/Ferdinand-Tambungui/659912890noreply@blogger.comtag:blogger.com,1999:blog-8896133818187270253.post-58916719023364525112014-07-09T14:04:28.408+08:002014-07-09T14:04:28.408+08:00The Dessert Station Ferdinand Tambungui ferdinand....The Dessert Station<br />Ferdinand Tambungui<br />ferdinand.tambungui@gmail.comCreative Juicenoreply@blogger.comtag:blogger.com,1999:blog-8896133818187270253.post-76751670990621549802014-07-09T12:35:05.526+08:002014-07-09T12:35:05.526+08:00Sushi Station!!! :D Miles Burce milesburce@hotmail...Sushi Station!!! :D<br />Miles Burce<br />milesburce@hotmail.comMiles Burcenoreply@blogger.comtag:blogger.com,1999:blog-8896133818187270253.post-90279077502991689022014-07-09T08:30:30.224+08:002014-07-09T08:30:30.224+08:00Dessert!! :) Kim P. Nunez kim.0211@ymail.comDessert!! :)<br />Kim P. Nunez<br />kim.0211@ymail.comKim Nunezhttp://awkwardkim.blogspot.comnoreply@blogger.comtag:blogger.com,1999:blog-8896133818187270253.post-75176649527295884842014-07-09T08:27:59.701+08:002014-07-09T08:27:59.701+08:00Dessert Station Rachelle Therese F. Gonzales dimpl...Dessert Station<br />Rachelle Therese F. Gonzales<br />dimplesgon@yahoo.comRachelle Therese F. Gonzalesnoreply@blogger.comtag:blogger.com,1999:blog-8896133818187270253.post-34625768824833013322014-07-08T23:21:55.223+08:002014-07-08T23:21:55.223+08:00Ma. EddielliR. Bungay eddielli.bungay@gmail.com M...Ma. EddielliR. Bungay<br />eddielli.bungay@gmail.com<br /><br />My favorite is the Teppanyaki StationEddielli Bungaynoreply@blogger.comtag:blogger.com,1999:blog-8896133818187270253.post-70282740495456445782014-07-08T23:11:49.961+08:002014-07-08T23:11:49.961+08:00What&#39;s your favorite station at a buffet? Tepp...What&#39;s your favorite station at a buffet? Teppanyaki station! :)<br /><br />Full Name: Paula Romana Alagao<br /><br />Email: whitsplash14@yahoo.comPau-pau Alagaonoreply@blogger.comtag:blogger.com,1999:blog-8896133818187270253.post-24615456780091447692014-07-08T23:06:07.499+08:002014-07-08T23:06:07.499+08:00What&#39;s your favorite station at a buffet? Ful...What&#39;s your favorite station at a buffet?<br /><br />Full Name: Ritche Ramirez<br /><br />Email: riaramirez1979@gmail.comRia Ramireznoreply@blogger.comtag:blogger.com,1999:blog-8896133818187270253.post-26229325210973338342014-07-08T22:54:59.052+08:002014-07-08T22:54:59.052+08:00What&#39;s your favorite station at a buffet? the ...What&#39;s your favorite station at a buffet? the dessert station hehe<br /><br />Full Name: mary anne ramirez<br /><br />Email: riaramirez4@yahoo.comRia Ramireznoreply@blogger.comtag:blogger.com,1999:blog-8896133818187270253.post-69266159412104540842014-07-08T20:25:21.534+08:002014-07-08T20:25:21.534+08:00My favorite station would be the carving station a...My favorite station would be the carving station and the asian food station. <br />Mariel Abrantes<br />azumarile@gmail.comAlyana Abrantesnoreply@blogger.comtag:blogger.com,1999:blog-8896133818187270253.post-91934243115167359392014-07-08T18:10:05.122+08:002014-07-08T18:10:05.122+08:00Tempura and Dessert Station Gie Cruz ghiela14@gma...Tempura and Dessert Station <br />Gie Cruz<br />ghiela14@gmail.comGie Cruznoreply@blogger.comtag:blogger.com,1999:blog-8896133818187270253.post-31496198804806942762014-07-08T16:18:09.890+08:002014-07-08T16:18:09.890+08:00Ramen Station! Rosemarie Abarientos tan_bili04@yah...Ramen Station!<br />Rosemarie Abarientos<br />tan_bili04@yahoo.comRosemarie Abarientosnoreply@blogger.comtag:blogger.com,1999:blog-8896133818187270253.post-49514217554574905692014-07-08T16:02:32.067+08:002014-07-08T16:02:32.067+08:00Dessert station Maricris T. Abarabar maricrisft@ya...Dessert station<br />Maricris T. Abarabar<br />maricrisft@yahoo.commaricris abarabarnoreply@blogger.comtag:blogger.com,1999:blog-8896133818187270253.post-6399076813118507682014-07-08T15:33:44.609+08:002014-07-08T15:33:44.609+08:00My fave station is DESSERT station! Say Yap say_y...My fave station is DESSERT station!<br /><br />Say Yap<br />say_yap@ymail.comSay Yapnoreply@blogger.comtag:blogger.com,1999:blog-8896133818187270253.post-19767785411121284822014-07-08T09:54:40.355+08:002014-07-08T09:54:40.355+08:00The dessert station is the best! Princess Anne C...The dessert station is the best!<br /><br /><br />Princess Anne Cifra<br />princesscifra@yahoo.comPrincess Cifranoreply@blogger.comtag:blogger.com,1999:blog-8896133818187270253.post-55598621815642074332014-07-08T06:03:46.793+08:002014-07-08T06:03:46.793+08:00I love the dimsum and noodle station. :) Tara Cag...I love the dimsum and noodle station. :)<br /><br />Tara Cagadoc<br />tara.cagadoc@gmail.comTara Cagadocnoreply@blogger.comtag:blogger.com,1999:blog-8896133818187270253.post-56737118933244729742014-07-08T01:29:08.434+08:002014-07-08T01:29:08.434+08:00my favorite is the tempura station Henry Matic ghe...my favorite is the tempura station<br />Henry Matic<br />ghelomatic@gmail.comHenry DMnoreply@blogger.comtag:blogger.com,1999:blog-8896133818187270253.post-47311018500027556522014-07-08T00:51:36.037+08:002014-07-08T00:51:36.037+08:00ooops forgot, my fave station is DESSERT station :...ooops forgot, my fave station is DESSERT station :DLovely Joy V. Mercednoreply@blogger.comtag:blogger.com,1999:blog-8896133818187270253.post-86887302432509659262014-07-08T00:47:35.890+08:002014-07-08T00:47:35.890+08:00Lovely Joy Merced bundlesofjoy@rocketmail.comLovely Joy Merced<br />bundlesofjoy@rocketmail.comLovely Joy V. Mercednoreply@blogger.comtag:blogger.com,1999:blog-8896133818187270253.post-39803819025381729112014-07-07T23:16:52.706+08:002014-07-07T23:16:52.706+08:00the dessert station Nelson Guevara teton_g(at)yaho...the dessert station<br />Nelson Guevara<br />teton_g(at)yahoo(dot)comNelsonnoreply@blogger.comtag:blogger.com,1999:blog-8896133818187270253.post-73726068176395679402014-07-07T22:31:28.592+08:002014-07-07T22:31:28.592+08:00Sushi/Sashimi i like :)) Abigail D. Barcarse - gai...Sushi/Sashimi i like :)) Abigail D. Barcarse - gaildb79@gmail.comAbigail Barcarsenoreply@blogger.com